Artist Walk

ajijicartistway

Since I’ve been back I’ve done a lot of walking because I only insure my car for six months so tomorrow, April 15th is the big day! Since there is no bus into this neighbourhood I’ve been mostly catching a ride into the nearest shopping area where there is a bus and then walking home to my patio suite in the ‘burbs.’ On sunny days it’s been great and I’m used to walking around the village. But the view is certainly different. Every walk in Ajijic turned up something interesting; sights or sounds or events or people. Walking back to the burbs is fairly uneventful and there s not much to see but I’ve gathered a few interesting found items that I will do something with later on. I also found a Starbucks card with money still on it so the universe dispenses it s endless abundance in many mysterious…

View original post 260 more words

Leave a Reply

