What stops you from taking action? – America’s Leading Authority On Creating Success And Personal Fulfillment – Jack Canfield

http://jackcanfield.com/what-stops-you-from-taking-action/

Last Saturday I went to hear Michael Louder in Victoria. He was clearly packing to the converted and his message was good BUT incomplete. Over simplification and over generalization was my assessment and I certainly was not given a strong first impression by the woman, a disciple who had to constantly refer to the notes on the paper she was clutching. I’mnot in the market for a business coach but if I was I wouldn’t be lining up at her table to enlist her services for sure.

In fact, I’m not even sure of the whole idea of this very trendy 21 rst century profession. No kid in my class even as late as 2010 Eugen I retired proudly announced that he or she wanted to be a business coach.

In Ajijic where I spent the last two winters I know a very successful photographer who used to live in the very expensive city of San Francisco. Well, he hired a business coach and became fabulously successful both in acclaim and money to support his high lifestyle in the City by the Bay. But like Peggy Lee once wisely sang, Is that all there is?

More later…

Leave a Reply

