Artist Date

ajijicartistway

For me this is always the most fun and interesting and easy to do with or without money but I don’t mind doing things on my own and in fact I have travelled worldwide on my own about half the time and the other time with the ‘boyfriend du jour.’ It was actually my ex’s idea to go to Ajijc in the Lake Chapala Area south of Guadalajara but we split up shortly thereafter and a month later I bought a ticket to Guadalajara and went anyway for four months and had a superb time. In fact I had such a wonderful winter in the Mexican sunshine that I booked an apartment for five months this year and next winter will be the full six months less a day…SOB/south of the border.

Julia is often asked if they can do the Artist Date with a friend, husband, partner whoever and…

View original post 206 more words

Leave a Reply

